#üsevorstand

Präsident
Rüfenacht Peter 032 682 56 19 079 356 54 55 peter.ruefenacht@fcluterbach.ch
Vize-Präsident
Binggeli Michael 079 656 90 25 michael.binggeli@fcluterbach.ch
Leiter Finanzen
Flury Res 079 781 78 14 res.flury@fcluterbach.ch
Leiter Aktive
Schmid Thomas 079 810 92 93 thomas.schmid@fcluterbach.ch
Leiter Marketing
Flury Jasmin 076 341 04 84 jasmin.flury@fcluterbach.ch
Leiter Nachwuchs
Canonica Fabio 079 179 61 92 fabio.canonica@fcluterbach.ch
Günes Serat 079 290 87 82 serat.guenes@fcluterbach.ch
Leiter Infrastruktur
Cadosch Christian 079 239 63 47 christian.cadosch@fcluterbach.ch
Leiter Spielbetrieb
Schmid Thomas 079 810 92 93 thomas.schmid@fcluterbach.ch
Aktuar
Probst Bernd 079 129 29 30 bernd.probst@fcluterbach.ch