#üsevorstand

Präsident
Rüfenacht Peter 032 682 56 19 079 356 54 55 peter.ruefenacht@fcluterbach.ch
Vize-Präsident
Bitzi Adrian 032 621 44 16 079 768 99 91 adrian.bitzi@fcluterbach.ch
Leiter Finanzen
Winter Adrian 076 342 24 10 adrian.winter@fcluterbach.ch
Leiter Marketing
Flury Jasmin 076 341 04 84 jasmin.flury@fcluterbach.ch
Leiter Nachwuchs
Canonica Fabio 079 179 61 92 fabio.canonica@fcluterbach.ch
Panizza Tatjana +41 79 340 72 20 tatjana.panizza@fcluterbach.ch
Leiter Infrastruktur
Cadosch Christian 079 239 63 47 christian.cadosch@fcluterbach.ch
Leiter Material
Canonica Marco 032 682 22 29 076526 03 59 marco.canonica@fcluterbach.ch
Leiter Spielbetrieb
Sutter Yannick 079 934 60 32 yannick.sutter@fcluterbach.ch
Aktuar
Probst Bernd 076 472 32 75 bernd.probst@fcluterbach.ch