#üsevorstand

Präsident
Cattin Daniel +41 79 744 46 05 daniel.cattin@fcluterbach.ch
Vize-Präsident
Bitzi Adrian +41 32 621 44 16 +41 79 768 99 91 adrian.bitzi@fcluterbach.ch
Leiter Finanzen
Winter Adrian +41 76 342 24 10 adrian.winter@fcluterbach.ch
Leiter Marketing
Flury Jasmin +41 76 341 04 84 jasmin.flury@fcluterbach.ch
Kofmel (-Willimann) Patricia 079 590 65 51 patricia.kofmel@fcluterbach.ch
Leiter Nachwuchs
Canonica Fabio +41 79 179 61 92 fabio.canonica@fcluterbach.ch
Leiter Infrastruktur
Cadosch Christian +41 79 239 63 47 christian.cadosch@fcluterbach.ch
Leiter Material
Canonica Marco +41 32 682 22 29 +41 76 526 03 59 marco.canonica@fcluterbach.ch
Leiter Spielbetrieb
Sutter Yannick +41 79 934 60 32 yannick.sutter@fcluterbach.ch
Aktuar
Panizza Tatjana +41 79 340 72 20 tatjana.panizza@fcluterbach.ch